You are here: Homepage » Services

Digitization services à la carte

Tessi Solutions’ mailroom solutions recognize document content with all kinds of structures – from free-form text documents to forms. The source and medium (paper, email, fax, or Office document) plays no role in this process. The data that is read using this mechanical procedure is then processed in the relevant business process, approved and finally archived in compliance with the law. The process is accelerated and may be automated as a result of the fully digital processing.

Services à la carte
Services à la carte Five process steps from digitization to processing business cases

Sample customer 1

Tessi Solutions scans, extracts indices, records unrecognized documents and archives the documents (steps 1 to 4). The customer then accepts the data into their system and processes the business case (step 5).

Sample customer 2

The customer scans (step 1). The data is mechanically extracted at Tessi Solutions’ service center before being manually recorded, where necessary (steps 2 and 3). The business case is returned to the customer, who then archives and processes the case (steps 4 and 5).

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more

Numérisation - Nous prenons en charge vos tâches répétitives
Vous ętes ici: Page d'accueil » Services

Services de numérisation à la carte

Les solutions Mailroom de Tessi Solutions reconnaissent les contenus de documents de différentes structures, des documents en texte libre aux formulaires. La source et le support (papier, e-mail, fax ou document Office) ne jouent donc aucun rôle. Les données lues automatiquement sont ensuite traitées au sein du processus commercial correspondant, approuvées puis archivées conformément à la législation. Le traitement entièrement numérique permet d’accélérer et d’automatiser le processus.

Services à la carte
Services à la carte - Processus en 5 étapes de la numérisation au traitement de la transaction commerciale

Extrait client 1

Tessi Solutions numérise, extrait des indices, enregistre les justificatifs non reconnus et archive les documents (étapes 1 à 4). Ensuite, le client intègre les données dans son système et traite la transaction commerciale (étape 5).

Extrait client 2

Le client numérise (étape 1). Les données sont extraites mécaniquement au sein du centre de services Tessi Solutions et, si nécessaire, saisies manuellement par la suite (étapes 2 et 3). L’archivage et le traitement de la transaction commerciale ont à nouveau lieu chez le client (étapes 4 et 5).