You are here: Homepage

Tessi BPO for a streamlined back-office

Tessi Solutions specializes in the automation of paperless business processes. We take on your repetitive and high-volume back-office work, and complete it faster and more efficiently. Our business process outsourcing (BPO) solutions give your company the competitive edge in the field. We have in-depth process know-how, as well as many years of experience in implementing software projects, while our service centers have the latest service infrastructures for digitizing incoming mail both in Switzerland and in most European countries. You also decide whether we install the business process solutions on your premises or provide the software applications and services from our service centers.

Minimize fixed costs - BPO services on demand

By outsourcing, you significantly reduce your costs and differentiate your cost structures. High-volume and repetitive tasks that do not belong to the core business are best suited for business process outsourcing.

Purchase-to-pay solutions
Receiving e-invoices, paper and PDF invoices, and Basware software solutions for procurement and creditor invoice processing.

Digitization of all incoming mail
Tap into the strengths of an international company. Decentralized receipt of documents, central processing in Switzerland or in our near- and offshore centers.

Electronic archiving
Audit-proof long-term archiving and electronic document management (DMS/ECM) for all information in the entire company.

File scanning
Digitization of paper archives: HR files, customer and insurance files, etc.

  • Purchase-to-Pay
  • Document Mailroom
  • Expense Management
  • HR Recruiting Support
  • Customer Onboarding


We automate your order-to-cash process: A highly professional (software) infrastructure is available for this. On request, we will take over your accounts payable completely. Read more...

Document Mailroom

We digitize your incoming mail: Delegate the receipt of your mail to one of our European service centers. - Synchronously receive your emails and web requests. Read more...

Expense Management

We process your employees’ travel and expense claims: Online, via an app or traditionally recorded on paper – we take care of your order processing and check against your expenses policy. Read more...

HR Recruiting Support

We cherry-pick for you: From the job advertisement stage, through the receipt of resumes via the web, email and social media platforms, to the triage stage and the ranking of potential candidates according to your specifications. Read more...

Customer Onboarding

We register your future customers: From obtaining documents, such as copies of passports and debt collection records, to checking applications and completing the process. We pass special cases on to your experts Read more...

Focalisation - Concentrez-vous sur vos compétences clés
Vous êtes ici: Page d'accueil

BPO de Tessi, pour un back-office allégé

Tessi Solutions est le spécialiste de l’automatisation des processus commerciaux sans papier. Nous prenons en charge vos tâches répétitives et volumineuses en matière de back-office et les rendons plus efficaces et plus rapides. Nos solutions de Business Process Outsourcing (BPO) permettent à votre entreprise de profiter d’avantages concurrentiels. Nous nous distinguons par notre savoir-faire approfondi en matière de processus et notre longue expérience de mise en œuvre de projets logiciels. Nos centres de services en Suisse et dans la plupart des pays européens disposent d’infrastructures de services ultramodernes pour la numérisation du courrier. D’autre part, vous pouvez choisir entre une installation des solutions de processus commerciaux sur place (on premise) et une mise à disposition des applications logicielles et des prestations de services dans nos centres de services.

Minimiser les coûts fixes - BPO Services on demand

Grâce à l’externalisation, vous pouvez réduire considérablement vos coûts et adapter vos structures de coûts. Les tâches répétitives et volumineuses qui ne font pas partie de l’activité principale sont les mieux adaptées au Business Process Outsourcing.

Solutions Purchase-to-Pay
Réception de factures électroniques, de factures papier et PDF, ainsi que solutions logicielles Basware pour l’approvisionnement et le traitement des factures créanciers.

Numérisation de l'ensemble du courrier entrant
Profitez des points forts d’une entreprise active à l’international. Réception décentralisée de documents, traitement central en Suisse ou dans nos centres nearshore et offshore.

Archivage électronique
Archivage à long terme non modifiable et gestion électronique des documents (DMS / ECM) pour toutes les informations dans l’ensemble de l’entreprise.

Numérisation des documents
Numérisation des archives papier : dossiers de ressources humaines, documents relatifs aux clients et aux assurances, etc.

  • Purchase-to-Pay
  • Document Mailroom
  • Expense Management
  • HR Recruiting Support
  • Customer Onboarding

Purchase-to-Pay

Nous automatisons votre processus Order-to-Cash : pour cela, une infrastructure (logicielle) extrêmement professionnelle est mise à votre disposition. Si vous le souhaitez, nous pouvons prendre en charge l’ensemble du traitement des créanciers. Poursuivre la lecture...

Document Mailroom

Nous numérisons vos courriers entrants : déléguez la réception de vos courriers postaux à l’un de nos centres européens de prestation de services. — Synchronisation avec la réception de vos e-mails et demandes en ligne. Poursuivre la lecture...

Expense Management

Nous traitons les notes de frais de voyage et de dépenses de vos collaborateurs en ligne, via une application ou sur papier. Nous nous occupons du traitement et de la vérification en fonction de votre règlementation en matière de frais. Poursuivre la lecture...

HR Recruiting Support

Nous pouvons vous aider à choisir, de la publication de l’offre d’emploi à la réception de CV par Internet, messagerie électronique ou plateformes de réseaux sociaux, en passant par le tri et le classement des candidats possibles selon vos directives. Poursuivre la lecture...

Customer Onboarding

Nous enregistrons vos futurs clients, de l’obtention de documents, comme par ex. des photocopies de passeports et d’extraits de registre, au contrôle des demandes et à la finalisation du processus. Nous transmettons les cas spéciaux à vos experts. Poursuivre la lecture...